Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Committee Leaders and additional contacts
Share |


Reimbursement/Star/Public Relations Coordinator:

Teresa Behl PA-C,MPAS



Legislative Policy Coordinator:

 Corey Anderson


Chair of West River CME committee: 

Michelle Hagen, MPAS, PA-C


 Chair of East River CME committee:

  Leah Mergen PA-C 


 Co-Chair of East River CME committee: 

  Marilyn Ruhlman PA-C


 Communications Coordinator:

 JustinePeterson PA-C 


 Ethics Coordinator & Minority Affairs:

 Joel Reynolds PA-C  


House of Delegates to AAPA:

Coincide with AAPA conferences 2018 & 2019

 Wade Nilson PA-C, MPAS


Michelle Hagen PA-C


Nicole Higgins PA-C


Additional Delegate if needed: in 2018

LouisePapka PA-C, MPAS, DFAAPA



USD Student Chapter Representatives:

 Robyn Green, PA-S2 (term expires 7/2018)

 Moriah Bunney, PA-S1 (term 7/2018-7/2020)



Wade Nilson PA-C,MPAS

USD PA Program Director



Physician Assistant Advisory Council (PAAC) to South Dakota Board of Medicine (SDBMOE):

members are not a committee of SDAPA; are a resource for SDAPA, each serves a 3 year term, appointed by SDBMOE

Kim Hermann, PA-C

Justin Thurman, PA-C

Clint Permann, PA-C